Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research,business and the academic world.Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, some people hold the view that schools should spend more time teaching some courses about history. But others support that, science and technology are more significant than history. In my opinion, I support the latter point. On the one hand, Through learning some historical stories, people can know how their nation developed, they feel a sense of belonging and pride. It is a good way to promote young people who want to do something to help the development of our nation. addition, People can understand how things change through reading some documents, it is just like a stepping stone that can help people develop their critical thinking and analytical ability. All of these parts are beneficial to the development of our country. In addition, as far as we all know, science and technology are the first productivity. It is one of the most important parts of people's lives, and people can not live without it. People study more knowledge about science and technology in school, they can have more chances to explore something new that they did not notice before. Also, it is a good method to improve people's living qualities, and make people have a more colourful life in the future. In my opinion, we should pay more attention to studying the development of science and technology. It is because it is not only that people can use science and technology in all parts of their lives, but also people can even promote living qualities with science. In conclusion, students should be encouraged to study more and more knowledge of science and technology, meanwhile, they should also forget the history of the country. It is only in this way people can promote the development of our nation, and make a better future.