Some people believe government should spend money in saving languages of few speaker from dying out completely. Others think this is a waste of financial resources. Discuss both views and give opinion.

There is no denying the fact the language carries peoples cultures, heritage,and folklor. Although many believe that governments should spending mony on preserving endangerous languages, others on the opposite thing it is wasting of govenment budget. However,I think the balance approch should be take.In this essay i will discuss both points of view and elaborate my opinion. On the one hand, governments efforts to fund revitalization progrmmes will contribute in saving culture heritage of many indigenous languages which classified as endangered due to reuducing speakers. Furthermore, numerous of endangered languages relies on oral traditions rather than written scripts. For instance, each year many languages disappear due to death their last speaker and decline in the number of people who interest into learning them thus by many programs and campinge provide by the government to support these minority from extinct. On the other hand, many argue that govenments government budget should prioritize essential service over languages preservation. Moreover,investing into rare languages may not yield practical benefits since the major international languages such as enghlish, spanish and arabic will bring back more benefits to their citizens and individuals devleopment. For example, the vast majority of the governments invested into english learning programmes to enhance their citizen ability to communicate and simplifies international trade and cooperation in addition, there languages have having wider social impact.Regardless all the arguments,I think the balance approch should be take. In conclusion, while many think the govrnments governments should not spend their budgets on other essential sectors,others believe in the needs for preserving the endangerous languages. However, balance approch should be take by supporting endangered languages without compromising other essential services.