Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree with the above notion?

Paying duty was a well-known custom in the past, where locals used to pay their kingdom in different forms. Therefore, many individuals argue about paying tolls and want to save the money. While, others believe that contributing to the economic growth of a country through taxes is vital.I completely disagree that one should not pay tariffs.I rather believe it plays a crucial role in the smooth running of nation in many ways. First of all, the government uses all the tax money for developmental purposes. There are many hospitals, schools, colleges, transportation depends on funds provided by the authorities. For example, Indira Gandhi Hospital in Delhi is funded by the ministry and treats cancer patients without any cost. Moreover, all the public schools in Canada provide quality education at a very minimal cost to all the Canadian. Apart from that, there is a large sum of money used to maintain the infrastructure as well every year. Therefore, it becomes important to collect levies for the public to reinvest on them later on. Further, whenever any state faces any economic or natural disasters, then lot of finances required help persons suffering from that. To exemplify, during the Covid-19 pandemic more the 80% of Canadian population lost their employment. Thus, to aid those individuals facing job loss provines issued monthly income to everyone throughout the corona period. Furthermore, free vaccinations were provided as well to help treat the virus. Also, old age pension and disability benefits are also given by the nation. To conclude, all the examples provided above are more than enough to ellaborate the significance to taxes for the eceonmic enlargement. There, as a responsible humankind, it is very important to pay that amount so that they can get the benefit back when they required it.