some people think that robots are very important to humans future development while others thinks they are dangerous and have negative effects on society

The rapid development of technology provides convenience through robotic advancements. In the contemporary era, artificial intelligence-powered gadgets are beneficial for mankind’s futuristic approach. while, critics argue that robots are hazardous and it offers more drawbacks in the community. This essay will further elaborate on both perspectives and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. The integration of robotic hands in industrial production accelerates both the quantity and quality of manufacturing. It also helps reduce human manual effort. For example, the performance of automated machines in multinational companies eliminates the need for workers in repetitive tasks and generates extreme accuracy. Another striking benefit in this regard is that modern Android devices mimic a human and perform daily household tasks effectively, their memory storage area stock up multiple reminders and stores a list of important documents. Consequently, this advancement minimizes the extra burden on individuals' lives. Categorically it can not be ignored that such technology fosters a profound impact in rocket science and space exploration, space rovers examine various planets' lands and share accurate soil reports with detailed descriptions of minerals and nutrition. there is some evidence that robots may have the potential to generate a negative impact on human beings, multinational companies prefer automotive machines instead of human labourers, and as a result, this phenomenon causes unemployment in the nation and poor individuals unable to afford basic necessities and it creates survival challenges in the community. Besides, over-reliance on automation isolates critical thinking and other cognitive activities, For instance, many people rely on drivers for fewer cars this advancement contributes to ease in life, but also suppresses roadside expertise such as, driving and decision-making skills. To recapitulate, according to arguments and aforementioned, one reaches the conclusion that the benefits of robots in future society are indeed too great, modern automatic devices alleviate industrial production capacity, act and perform household tasks like humans and provide extreme success in space explorational and rocket science. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.