Some people think that the best way to solve world's environment problems is to increase cost of fuel

Many people believe that the effective way is to increase the price of fuel to keep our earth in a good condition.There are some pros and cons aptitudes about this problem. This essay will explore this controversial situation from the look of advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand billions of people always mentions the effective way is to increase the price of fuel as a good solution. Fuel's damage seems them like there are no other things that make our earth dirty.But, also in their mind have some truth, because if we look to the statistics it shows us terrible counts of dead people from dirty environment that fuels made. However, we live in a modern century and at least there is one car that matches per person except teenagers.It brings the highest level of using fuel that's why our earth gets dirty from fuel more. On the other hand, there are also other things that bring us problems.But nowadays the situation of a world cannot be ready to increase the fuels price because of the economy of countries.And it can make them crisis and suffer lifestyle to people. To sum up the not increasing fuel price is more optional because if the prices increase the attempt will decrease then it gets less dirty then past