Some people think governments should care more about education the elderly while others think they should focus on investing in education for younger people. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Many people believe, that governments should support developing schools for Aged people because of technology like banking systems and online payments most people have no clue about how to use it. However, Others think they should bring more study opportunities for younger people to boost the country's economy by developing computer advancement. Firstly, Developing institutions and more facilities for youngsters could bring a better world because energy and production levels are higher than others they can work flexibly, and overtime to boost the economy if we invest in youngsters and share more ideas of how to start businesses like importing goods from china and exporting local goods to another country, taking the franchise company like KFC, Mcdonals, Burgerking, and how to implement this idea will significant changes will bring to the government. Investing in elderly people is an error in the system because they have no energy to work like youngsters Plus, Not flexible enough to work day and night shifts, but the federal should bring some studies for them on how to survive in the modern world like how to use online banking, and utility and other payments like e-transfer rather than completely supporting on them. In conclusion, I would argue that enhancing the latest people could make a colorful world and safe and secure from terrorist attacks like stealing personal government data