Some people think that exercise is the key to health, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion (Truc Linh)

With individuals who care about health, two different views bring non-stop debate.Others believe workout is one of the best choices to maintain good physique, for example sports, yoga. On the other hand,some people say values of a healthy diet has a stronger effect.Two aforementioned views will be discussed thoroughly in the following paragraph before presenting my personal perspective in the conclusion. Overall,both exercise and a balanced diet are important factors in a healthy lifestyle,each contributing to the different aspects of health. First of all, a workout is the appropriate choice to improve resistance.For food,there are 5 main types of nutrition that each individual need complete respectively carbohydrates,protein,fat,micronutrients and fiber. Everyday we spend a little time to take care of a balanced diet that can help life develop in a positive direction. For example, The full supply of vitamins and minerals can prevent disease or infection. In contrast,there are some people who say eating cannot control health by physical activity. They show exercise helps improve heart health, strengthen muscles and bones,and reduce stress. It also helps maintain a healthy weight and provides energy for the body.Some people think that no matter how much they eat, exercising can still help maintain a stable weight.But in my opinion,both activities and eating always come together to get the most effective for health. Exercise helps the body to be healthy, while diet helps to provide energy and nutrients for the body. In short, in order to have good health, we need to exercise regularly and eat balanced. Both are important and support each other to help the body stay healthy.