It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes,rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Now a days people think that we should buy pricy clothes as so many low price items.I completely disagree with this because cheaper dresses can offer variety,are affordable for the middle class and help the economy by supporting different businesses. First and foremost,if we buy low priced garments,we have many options that are affordable for middle class. for example,during COVID people returned to their work and every one did their job as suited to them.They need to dress appropriately and choose the best yet economical clothes.Many malls offers expensive variety but they also provide cheaper options that everyone can shop easily, moreover,no one feel guilty for their resources as they are in upper class or middle class. Furthermore,our economy is boosted by promoting small level businesses when we choose to purchase non branded or more affordable goods instead of expensive brands. Although we use cheaper garments, this is budget friendly. For example,if we attend any party,we have lots of options and can easily to replace rather than pricy ones,making it easier to update our wardrobe. To sum up,we should buy lots of collection cheaper dresses that can decide easily which we wear this occasion and also replace this and when our economy has built as well as unemployment can reduce for the use of this.