In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. Do agree or disagree?

Some people think that, 15 years later, we do not need to use real paper. Such as, notebooks, magazines etc. Because, they claim that with the technological development, we can read it on online platforms and that would be free. In my opinion, it has good and bad effects on our lifes. I will discuss both sides of this topic. Firstly, with the increasing importance of technological devices, we are used to book as online. It is totally normal also, cheap even free. So that is why everyone chooses this type of reading on screen. However, it has some negative effects through the life. For example, tablets, smart phones and laptops have a blue light which is so bad for eyes. Because of this, some people has a sleep problem. We have to stay away from the blue light. Researchers found solution which is filter. When you use to the filter, you can read easily. Also, as cheap. You do not have to pay extra fee for your hooby. You can do it as free. In this days, due to economical problems, everything is so expensive, also your novel. Why do you have to pay to much money? Secondly, 15 years later, everything will change, even our habits. For instance, to play tennis, we do not have to go any courte, we would do it at home, thanks to technology. Or, to give extra fee for anything will feel stupid, because your smart phone will able to do qualified for everything. Our future grandsoons probably will ask us that why did you buy newspaper, it was not free? Somebody can never imagine this type of senario but it would be true. In addition,maybe it is good for us. Because, we do not need to cut extra tree. We can protect our forests and environment. It is good opportunity. In conclusion, nobody knows that the future. However, time is changing so our habits have to change.