How important is it for children to learn to understand and appreciate nature? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays,it is very necessary for the kids to know about nature. In my opinion, I believe that viewing is equally important. on the one hand nature gives the child an abundance of creativity and encourages them to think positive way what I mean is children need to raise their ability in creativity and thinking Furthermore, improving children’s thinking helps them to get perfect marks in their Schools. A study published by a lot of experts at Muscat University in 1999 concluded that 90% of those Who know about nature are fabulous in creating Skills. As a result, nature is one of the most important terms for young people. on the other hand, children have to learn about their environment to protect and save it from bad habits. In addition, giving children many abilities to think about how to keep it clean without throwing the rubbish. Moreover, built-in kids the real meaning of general cleaning. For example: my mam and dad used to teach my sisters about the importance of keeping society clean and because of that, they were very upset when seeing any kids throw the dirty on the ground. Therefore, install term of cleanliness is very crucial and predominant for each child. In this contemporary world, It is very dominant to describe our nature for every child. It will raise their awareness to understand the environment more. Also, they will appreciate protecting their hometown from any waste by supporting their friends to keep the place better.