Government of many countries had to impose a lockdown to control the Coronavirus pandemic. What were the advantages and disadvantages of this lockdown.Give eamples from your own experience

Undoubtablly, corona pendemic was a major concern for the govermentent, to control its spreading speed, goverment impose lockdowns in many countries. And there were some merrits and demerrits of this lockdown, I will share some of them in further paragraphs. First and the foremost merrit was, it controlled spreading. To explain it, It was seen that many people were died, some were struggling with this disease. And medical science were trying there best to solve this problem. However spreading was facing significant growth then centeral authorities impose lockdown, which worked very well to control its spreading. Secondlly it helped many people to stay at their home with their families. Moreover, in big cities parents are not able to spend time with thier families but during lockdown they stayed at their homes with families, throughout they learn many things for example, cooking, gaderning and many more. However, it gave's some disadvantages too. Firstly, people were started excessive use of mobile phones, as a result they faced many physical and mental problems such as stress, depression, back pain and many more. Apart from this, After living isolated for long times mostly people were loosed their communicational skills, love and respect for others. which affected their job duties. for example employees were faced rapid decline in their production. To conclude, in lockdown parents were spended spend their precious time with their childrens through which they learned new skills. In contrast, people were suffered from various health related problems.