In Some countries, some people are renting accommodation, while others are buying their own homes. Does renting an accommodation have more advantages or more disadvantages than buying a place?

The issue of renting or buying a house is widely debated. In certain regions, while people chose to rent a home instead of buying them, other purchase their own accommodation. It both have some benefits and setbacks, but I believe that owning a house is more advantageous since it is a life time investment.  On the one hand, with the current world economy, buying a house requires high wages. Today's conditions are a lot more difficult than the past. Also, it was very common to buy a house with an average salary. However, currently, a subtantial number of communities have to save their earning to have their own house. Thus, paying montly to a house is a great alternative. Nevertheless, it can contribute to negative consequences. For instance, the original house owner will always have a word, they must first confirm the decisions about the construction that the renter will make. In addition, since there is no gain from a rent has, it will stay as a expanditure. On the other hand, owning a accomodation place has positive aspects. To illustrate, besides its economic reasons, renting a house is relatively risky since the house owner can decide to end the contract. To elaborate, even though everyone should follow certain rules, this may not be always be the case. A primary example of this was experienced by my mother. While they were living in a rent house, their renter decided to end the contract suddenly. Since it was in the middle of winter with strong snow storms, it was challenging for them to move and find a new home. In conclusion, renting an accommodation place has some benefits. In my perspective, purchasing it is a lifetime investment instead of rent. İt is a lot more advantageous and it also gives people the option to profit from it.