Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is very difficult to do. What are the problems associated with this? What is the best way to achieve a better balance?

It is true in the present era, a lot of people attempt to unite between main work and other parts of their life. But they face a difficulty in doing that. This essay will delve into a phenomenon, by supporting relevant examples and insight. First of all, people should organize their time in the best way, So that helps them to do their work and other parts of their lifestyle. But if the members of society spend their period in bad things they can not do anything in life and they will face different problems such as, it will affect their psychology of the person. However, the individual will feel sadness and a bad person. For example, My sister spends her time in sleep and watching TV, and she does not do her job, and her time goes to bad things only. At the end of the day, we see her sad and dangerous because she did not achieve anything in her day. The second problem is, that the income of the nation will go down because do not have a nation to do the necessary work in life. A study published by UAE University in 2002 concluded that 90% of the state the income went down in the last five years, due to individuals not organising their time. To sum up, I am convinced the public should be taken care of for a period of time, until they do the necessary work and parts things in life. To reduce the problems that may form over time. The outcomes are not limited to people only but also have a profound impact on society. Therefore, the government should encourage the public to balance between two aspects.