Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The competition at work, at school and daily life bring success, self-confident and endurance with itself. But others think that the key of the best is try to cooperate with each other. Firstly, it will be discussed about importance level of rivalry in different positions of the life, then benefits of working together will come on the next view and finally it will be concluded with my own perspective. To begin with, the desire to be the best one create a competitor in people's inner world. So, people always try to be the best and put in a lot of effort. For example, whether it is at work, in school or in areas that require special abilities, the best way to motivate yourself is to constantly compete with others. Similarly, if we consider the life of the famous soccer star Ronaldo, he always tried to be the best and was always in a state of competition with others, as a result, Ronaldo is the most famous soccer player for scoring the most goals. On the other hand, sometimes collaboration can help to complete work faster or more comfortably, especially in private companies or organizations with teamwork. In addition, collaboration helps to meet new people and gain new knowledge. For example, 30,000 students were involved in the COP29 event held in Baku, the capital of Azerbaijan, in November 2024. The collaboration that was created turned into a successful outcome. To sum up, both competing and collaborating with others leads to success. But I strongly believe that the best success comes after a person has struggled with others.