n the real test, this will take you about 40 minutes, but there is no time limit here. STEP 1 - Read the task Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

People do various things to become successful in life. Some try to succeed by getting a well-paid job after obtaining a professional degree. However, the meaning of success could be different for people. This essay will discuss various viewpoints of success in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, Some people associate success with career advancements or higher education. For instance, some individuals strive to secure a well-paid job in the corporate sector and want to live a well-balanced life that can meet their needs and nurture their family. Some of them, hope to obtain higher degrees from universities and make their parents proud of them. In other words, career advancement is seen as one of the many indicators of success. On the Other hand, Many individuals see personal achievements as an indicator of success. Such as creating meaningful work for others or giving back to society. Several people believe that success does not lie in making money but in making more people live freely and meaningful for society. For example, many echelons try to make this world more liveable by doing charity work and doing free community service, This gives them a sense of being successful in life in both financial and social aspects. To Conclude, Success is a very debatable topic and can be discussed differently based on the individual's perspective. However, in my opinion viewpoint, success is achieved when an individual is financially independent and mentally contented maintains a healthy lifestyle and is surrounded by his family and friends.