Some people believe that mobile phones conversation should be banned in crowded and social places. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some individuals think that conversation through mobile phones should be prohibited in crowded and social areas while other people believe the opposite. Although banning conversation through mobile phones in public places allows to reduce distraction and disturbance of the public, I personally think that speaking over mobile phones should not be banned in the public places because it will restrict individuals to connect with others during urgencies. If talking over mobile phones is prohibited in public places, it saves people from distractions and disturbances. When people speak over mobile phones in public areas loudly, it distracts and disturbs others to focus on their face-to-face interactions. If speaking over mobile phones is ban, people can concentrate on their socializing. For example, in Canada, in some provinces, talking over mobile phones is prohibited in parks and markets, and it improves the face-to-face interactions of people, and people become more focused in their conversations, which enhances their sense of community. However, I personally believe that conversation through mobile phones should not be banned because people cannot talk with their families during emergencies. Mobile phones conversation should not be prohibited in public areas because it will restrict individuals to connect with the families and friends when needed. If someone is outside their homes, and something serious happens in homes, their family members can immediately contact them, if they talk via mobiles. If talking over mobile phones is ban, people cannot connect with their families when they require. For instance, in Australia, people are always allowed to speak over mobile phones when they are outside of their homes, either in public areas or in crowd. This allows them to contact with their families during emergencies. Therefore, I believe that talking over mobile phones should not be banned because it facilitates people to reach out their families and others during urgencies. In conclusion, despite helping people to concentrate on their physical conversation and socializing, I believe that speaking over mobile phones in public places should not be banned because it helps people to connect with their near and dear ones when they need.