Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important as other subjects to a child’s development, and they should be compulsory in high school. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people think that art and craft classes like painting,drawing and so on plays a vital role in child's life in terms of their development which results it should be compulsory during their high school period.Well! i completely agree with this statement. I will further elucidate my view point. Art and craft education helps children to develop their mental ability and helps them to keep themselve engage in different activity in place of studies so that they can keep their mind stress free and fresh. Various artistic workshops may help pupils to increase concentration level and let them to be more focused. Moreover, these coginitive skills if included in their subjects motivate childrens to develop their artistic skills which is essential to become future artists in varioous different platforms.Research said that having artitechtural skills helps youngsters to get great platform and provide and ease to get name fame and money. lastly, collaborative skills like art performances helps pupils to generate their interpersonal skills, team work and even they can share their feelings with the help of art which somewhere few kids wont be able to share as their shy and reserved nature. To conclude with, art and music as a complersory subject plays a crucial role in the development of children intellectual skills as well as enhance their personality in society.Best way to perform best and achieve success during studies.