Now adays the population of young people is more than old people in the countries. And it benefit us To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, in many countries, the population of young people is higher than old people, and it is beneficial for us. I completely agree with this viewpoint because young people can contribute to the economy through their work, and they can also take care of old people and children if they are responsible. Young people strengthen the economy of a country with their hard work. If a country has more young persons than older adults, it can utilize the young population to develop its economy. If young people are provided with adequate employment opportunities and training to build their skills, they work efficiently and strengthen the economy. For instance, in Bangladesh, the proportion of young people is higher than old people. The government effectively utilizes this percentage of the population, and creates enough employment opportunities for them. Therefore, the net GDP of the country increases every year. In addition, if a nation has more young adults than elderlies, the young people can take good care of old people and children. If young people of a country possess required accountabilities towards their parents, children and others in their communities, they will ensure well-being and safety of their families and communities. For instance, in the UK, the young generation are responsible for taking proper care of their parents, children and other elderlies in their communities. This secures good health and safety of old people and children in the country. In conclusion, I fully agree with the statement that if a nation has more young people than old people, this is useful. Young people can look after old people and children in their families and communities, and they can also contribute to the economy by their work.