People nowadays send text messages more frequently than they talk on phone. What are the reasons for this Trend? Do the advantages of texting overweight the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that these days text messages have been playing a significant role in communication among people. The question is, does that have positive or negative effects on the community? In this essay, I am going to discuss this issue. Firstly, the one major benefit of text messages is a keep time., the workers' people do not have enough time to contact others, so text messages are a major method to communicate with families or friends. However, the call phone takes more time. For example, in recent statistics the percentage of workers who prefer to use message age for communication with relatives is around 65%. Thus, text messages are a good alternative to talking on the phone. On the other hand, the lack relationships between social media and text messages is one demerit of text messages. To clarify, the cause of people's relationships between people is poor in their society, due to depending on messages in contacts more than phones and visits. For instance, the researchers noticed a number of families can not see their children for a long time because they depend on phones to contact them. While text messages are a bad way to build relationships with people. In conclusion, I strongly believe there is a positive impact of text messages as keep time. while the lack of relationships is one disadvantage of this issue.