Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some communities believe that competing with friends, partners, or even in society is a good way. While, others argue that cooperation is better than competition with each other. Personally, the claim about this statement is disagreeable as the damage is seen. There are reasons to be elaborated as follows. No one can deny that competition can enhance their commitment because they are want to better than their competitors. Also going to compete is ignite their abilities and skills. For instance, in The school that separates a room from the clever students it is obvious that the children in the first room improve themself more than in other rooms. On the other hand, relationships and cooperation are the things that are genuinely crucial for all ages. Not only students should have good teamwork but also all of the workers must have empathy for both leaders and henchmen. For example, a company that has a good relationship with others sees that they are willing to do their occupation, and always come up with a good result. It is clear that cooperation is literally essential in society because having a fantastic relationship with your partner and your friends bring benefits to your soul. Besides that, it also makes you delighted and alleviates your stress. Hence, having a best companionship and partnership, means a better future and quality of life. To sum up, having a competition can enhance commitment to work or even study. However, having a fantastic connection is really necessary in your work life and daily life too.