In recent years, farming practice has changed to include methods such as factory farming and the use of technology to improve crops. Some people believe these developments are while others regard them as dangerous and advocate a return to more traditional farming methods. Discuss both the points of view and give your opinion.

In today's world, there are many controversial opinions about the technological methods used in agriculture such as factory production. Others think that implementing computerized tech will spoil the farmland and traditional processes. In this essay, I will discuss both views and share my opinion. In this fashion world, using technology will cover the food shortages globally For Instance, using the tractor in farming will save time and produce more food for human needs. In addition, a farmer can make more money by using the latest advanced tech, because he doesn't want to depend on laborers for the crops he can save money on wages. Moreover, he can take more international contracts to supply food cause he can produce food in short periods in big quantities and can supply globally. Some others believe that using chemicals in farming land can cause significant damage permanently because of the overuse of toxic substances. plus, genetically modified food can cause more diseases for humans and nature leading to global threats. Recent research has proven in Japan that less use of chemicals in foods can bring a strong world. In my opinion, having a healthy life is better than making money or producing food globally because health is wealth having a traditional food process in much better than using tech.