Today’s society is based on laws and rules. It can’t function well if individuals are free to do whatever they want. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world research said that the society is completely based on law and order without this nothing can work properly if people are set free to do whatever they want to do. I completely disagree with statement and furtuther paragraphs will elucidate my view point in the support of this. Freedom is one of the separate set of point where individuals are free to speak and fight for them but on the otherhand if there is no law or regulations people are taking advantages which may increase the crime rate because they have no fear of anyone. For example, past few years there is no such rule against the women if she harass her husband, goverment only blames men which somwhere unfair for men and unecessary got punishment and suffer menatlly as well. So,nowadays goverment governments make special rule to be fair and judgemental. Moreover,these days individuals takes advantages after being pride members which is not ethical at some extent. law supports gender equality but nowadays they are spreading inappropriate contents on social media which may have adverse effect on the kids who are more frequent on socail media. That is why rules and regulations plays a vital role to keep everything up to date and under control. To conclude whith law is must in everyones life to keep things consistent and running show in a smooth manner. Moreover, individuals feel safe and fair and even though they can live their life convinently by following correct protocols.