People feel that educational success is dependent on having a good teacher, others say it depends not the attitude of the student. Discuss both side and state your opinion

It is true in the present era, more and more communities consider that academic excellence is dependent on the best teacher. Others argue it limits the behaviour of learners. This essay will delve into this phenomenon, by supporting relevant examples, and insight. First of all, educational success depends on the first time for the teacher. So when the teachers have good knowledge about her/his course, that helps students to understand that course, not only that, but also if the teacher deals with her/his learners in a good way, will help students to deal with her/him in the best way, and that helps them to work hard in their education. For instance, my sister is a teacher, and she loves her students and daily gives them a bit of good advice, How can get a good mark, and how can achieve your dream? all those things help her students to love her course, and now all the learners succeed in their studies. On the other hand, people who learn in schools or universities should help themselves to become successful in their studies. Moreover, should not depend on the teacher only, but should depend on themselves and work hard in their study. Also, should try to learn and search for different information from different sources, because that helps them to become excellent at their academic level. For example, A study published at New York University concluded that 90% of students who depend on themselves in their study they get a good degree in their studies. So that all learners if they want to achieve their dreams in the future should work hard in academic study. In conclusion, the outcomes of this phenomenon are not limited to teachers only, but also to students and society in general. Also, teachers should do their opportunities in a good way with the students, to help them to succeed in their studies. Furthermore, learners should respect their teacher and help them to teach in a good way.