Air pollution is one of the largest problems facing the world today. What are its causes and what measures can be proposed to solve this problem?

Air contamination is one of the biggest problem the world nowadays. It is not surprising that the issue of air pollution has attracted many heated debates because of it is impact on the society on the whole. Firstly, this essay will discuss the cause of the diagram and secondly the possible answers to solve this challenge. On the one hand,it has some cause of this issue.First and foremost in city centuries have a lot of skyscrapers which harmful for air. In 21 century our country is developing. Governments are built a lot building. Moreover factories creat new buildings. Another problem is that transports.Because transports use fossil fuel and that is harmful also. On the other hand, also there are a number of issues there also have curtain solutions that can handle all of this problems. However government fix this.They are create electric vehicles which is not much harmful for air pollution. Additionally, they can plant trees and flowers and make it more breathtaking place. Moreover they should be built some kind of parks. In conclusion despite there are some issues which cause contamination of air. Such as construction of buildings. As well as vehicles which harmful smokes There are also plausible ways which can help diminish this worry including promote people utilize electronic cars and plants.