In a world increasingly driven by technology, to what extent do you agree that traditional art forms are losing their relevance? Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In current society, with the rapid and widespread development of AI, computers can create decent artwork quite effectively. Although some drawing jobs are no longer necessarily done by human hands, I disagree that traditional art forms are losing their relevance. I believe that traditional art techniques are still vital in many occasions. To begin with, a hand-drawn work has significant power to attract viewers. The spectators often enjoy the hidden meanings of the artwork. For instance, the portrait of Mona Liza looks like a normal smile at a glance. The facial expression, however, could convey the opposite message when you spend more time watching it. The little shadow or dark colors on the face could tell interesting stories and meanings, whereas AI only focuses on the surface of things and copy it. To this end, historical masterpieces are all man made. Consequently, artists' involvement in creating is a must with their brushing and color choice in the world of art. I certainly admit that recent AI graphics are of high quality and able to produce mediocre products. It is convenient since easy drawings can be created on screens within a minute without a hussle of outsourcing. to be exact, if you are in need of a simple painting, tons of automatic drawing applications are available online. The machine-made paintings, however, would not be able to impress people and touch their heart. For example, some masterpiece of well-known painter can make people cry, but never AI-generated artwork, due to lack of a stroy inside the brushes and colors. To sum up, technology has certainly shown a significant development over the decade and is able to produce artwork efficiently. The quality of traditional art techniques by humans, on the other hand, still outweighs the one by AI. This is because of the sophisticated skills of professional artist.