it is important for all towns and cities to have large outdoor parks and squares. To what etent do you agree or disagree?

It is of popular opinion that the majority of cities and towns acquire places for people to gather outside like parks. I agree fully with this statement, people need more outdoor places because not all people have access to outdoor space and it will improve societies metal and physical health. People need outdoor space to get together and play with their children and exercise. There are many parents that have small apartments with no backyard or outdoor space anymore. Youngsters are forced to sit inside. Children do not have space to move and build the important muscles that need to be built for their physical development and growth. By developing more parks parents would have a space for children to be active and build their gross motor skills that are important for their overall development. Therefore, by implementing these facilities it will not only provide a space for residents to come together as a family and relax but also improve children's development in the future. Furthermore it will lower the risk of child obisity and improve mental health. Secondly, parks and squares are a great source of the going green effect. Cities can benefit from parks from the trees that produce oegyn and provide a natural ecofriendly environment. Parks also help by lowering the high level of temperatures in cities. Thus, parks need to be implemented around towns and cities to improve the ereas oegyn levels. In conclusion, parks are such a benefit to society, children will improve in school academically by moving and building muscles. Parks lower health problems and is more ecofriendly to the environment. That is way I am all for large outdoor spaces to be implemented and maintained.