Some people think it is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable

There has always been a debatabele issue in our society pertaining to Most of individuals think what it is prefer for their children to development in the city center, while another people contemplation is that life in the village is more compatible. Some consider that there are some benefits behind this tendency, while other are skeptical about it and they contemplate that it has cons than pros. I am in complete agreement with the former standpoint and in the forthcoming paragraphs I shall explain my position. Firstly, I will start by looking at the advantages. One of the major plus points of living in the city is the fact that There are many convenients convenience conveniences and a lot of interesting things suitable for children. For example, There are valuable and wide range of study center, schols for give their knowledge. As for the living in the country, it also has its own good points. For instance, There is fresh air and good communication among the people. People are very friendly and united each other. In my opinon, fresh air play big role to improve to quality of their knowledge. While there are unambiguous advantages like the one mentioned above, disadvantages are also a great deal and firstly it can be stated that There are extremely noisy and harmful gases out from the factories have negative effect on children's health and brain in the city. Disadvantages of living in the country is that There are no facilities to development and learn foreign language. To sum up, although there are not only a few disadvantages this phenomenon but also numerous disadvantages.