Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people if different cultures and ages together

It is true that a rich variety of musical styles can be found around the world. Music is a vital part of all human cultures, and I would argue that music is a good way of bringing people of different nations and ages together. Music is something that accompanies all of us throughout our lives. As children, we are taught songs by our parents and teachers as a means of learning language, or simply as a form of enjoyment. Children delight in singing with others, and it would appear that the act of singing in a group creates a connection between participants, regardless of their age. Later in life, people ’s musical preferences develop, and we come to see our favourite songs as part of our life stories. Music both expresses and arouses emotions in a way that words alone cannot. In this way, music would integrate people in different age successfully. In my opinion, music should be valued in terms of the international music that has become so popular. International music is often catchy and fun, it is essentially a commercial product that is marketed and sold by business people. Some of these musics express the culture, customs and history of a country in innovative ways, such as the traditional styles including classical music element, connect us to the past and form part of our cultural identity. Therefore, sharing musics would be a good way to enhance the coherence of people from different cultures. In conclusion, music is a necessary part of human existence, and I believe that the participancy of music should be given importance in bringing people in different countries and ages together.