some people decide to have children later in their life, what could be the reasons. advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Having children late is becoming a trend these days as individuals prefer understanding each other before thinking about kids. It could be several causes and the following paragraph will discuss its disadvantages. First of all, with the growing maturity many physical restrictions hinder the ability of conceiving baby. Usually, younger plan to get married at the life of 30, eventually, they decide to have a child almost 3 years after marriage. So that, they can know about each other and can spend sufficient time together. Even, one survey of national newspapers depicted that women after 28 begin taking multivitamins to keep their body fit and healthy. So definitely, at the age of 33 ladies start feeling weakness which leads to problems of conceiving baby or sometimes delivering the infant. Secondly, As couples prioritise financial stability over family planning, that means they are ready to delay extending family instead of managing personal and professional life at the same time. Last but not least, having a baby comes with great responsibilities, which inculcates the feeling of fear in young couples. Because, people live in nuclear families nowadays and they do not have the support of parents and grandparents. Hence, all the pressure goes on their shoulders what they are not prepared to take as they already struggle with office tasks and targets. After, considering these factors one chooses to have children later in life once one accomplishes the goals they are working for. And they are able to spend time with their kids without any stress of a career. To conclude, undoubtedly, the cons of having kids at the age of 30 plus are far more. And, this happens due to a lot of reasons such as lack of family support, afraid of taking the whole burden on their shoulders, and willingness to spend more time together.