Some people say that the best way to improve the overall general health of the public is to offer more sports facilities. Others say that this would have little effect and other measures are necessary to improve public health. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the two decades, people from all around the world has dealt with a problem such as weight loss, heart attack, and so on. Improving health of the body, being fit has a lot of positive effect but medical facilities could use some help from the goverment to rebuild or build more hospitals. Heart attack, paralysis, cancer are increased among Western countries. For example, according to research, In 2020, during Covid-19, the obisity of Americans has been increased almost 60% due to the LockDown. And people couldn't lose the weigth they gained. After it got safe to go out, people got insecure of their body and stayed at home anyways. Some of them almost killed theirself after eating from stress. If we encourged encourage them to go out the gym by building them on every block, we can go through this problem. On the other hand, medical facilities need help for rebuilding, getting quality medicine supplies, buying new equipment. In Mongolia, the public hospitals are usually over 15 years old, very small building, and using low quality medicines but being always short on them. Weigth loss is not the only reasons that people have deceases, and illness, so improving them is better for the countries people health. In conclusion, rather than building more gym, fitness that people go on their wishes, improving and building more hospitals are the best choice. Because people don't realize it until it's too late and they can't go to the gym while having heart attack but preventing for them is a good choice also.