Eco-tourism often involves visiting remote and fragile ecosystems, which raises concerns about the impact on local cultures and indigenous communities. What problems can this cause? How can these problems be resolved?

Nowadays, some corporate companies took the eco-tourism as an advantage to visit tiny rural villages and damage their ecosystem, which not only impacts on environment but also on local cultures and indigenous communities. This essay will discuss the problems caused by these industries as well as give some solutions to sustain the nature. To begin with, this type of tourism is good until and unless we use it for a bad cause, I will explain how they affect the wild life and traditions. Firstly, most individuals are trying to get into contact with animals by feeding some kinds of foods, which affects their physical health and make them sick. Secondly, by involving locals as their tourism guides and drivers, make them to forget their traditional skills and knowledge may be neglected or lost. For example, people are not aware of touching, feeding, and disturbing animals is danger, which impacts on their well-being and health. Conversely, we can bring change among these organizations by establishing strict rules to vistors such as by not touching wildlife, not impuring aqua, and by not feeding animals. In addition, this will help them to gain good reputation and wealth. on the other hand, by bringing the community together and encouraging their traditional work will help travellers to come aware of unknown art and also it could be entertaining for them too. Hence, by implementing these modifications will help the ecosystem to sustain for decades so that we can pass it onto future generations. To sum up, eco-tourism corporations should consider it as a major problem and encourage local community to show case their art and cultures and to make money. Moreover, teaching the importance of flora and fauna before the trip can help them by experiencing the beauty of nature.