In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. the only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.

In the modern era the passenger vehicle such as cars and trucks will be driverless, it maybe only passengers can travelling inside these vehicles. In my opinion it a negative development because this development can loose jobs and it is become dengerous for people's lives. Thiss essay will explain the disadvantages of this. On the one side, technology had influenced in society. Science has been increasing new technology in transportation as a results the driverless buses are available in the society but it has been impacting on travelles's lives. Bus driver are risk on boundry may be they will loose their jobs. developed country uses more much electrical manless buses which will impact thousands of works. For instance, one study conducted from the Oxford university, found, thousand of jobs decreased in future due to technology and driveless buses also new technology invention which had lost thousant thousand of driver's work. On the other side, driverless vehicals will be dengare for people's life. Diverless bus or truck are muchin which will get damages that be risky for citizence. For example, once, I was traveling in driverless bus. Bus had damesed their breake break due to reason we got an accsident. Electrical bus is afterall a machine which can not handle proper instructions of rules. Although science have been improving people's lives, it can be more comfortable and advancing for them but while they need humanical control on the machine. To conclude, new technical driverless vehicle which are only for passenger may be decreased driver's work also it can be harmfull for passenger's lives. I totally belive that it is a negative development they need human machanism support.