The demand for online coaching services and video courses has grown significantly in the digital age. Some now feel this method of learning is a superior option to in-person learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the digital era, the demands of online coaching services and video courses have risen substantially. Many people claim that e-learning mode is superior to physical learning. I neither agree nor disagree with the claim as I believe online studies give more flexibility, while in-person classrooms develop students ' communication abilities. First and foremost, digital learning gives students more flexibility in terms of time management, because students can log in to their class at any time and from anywhere. As growing technology has given us more options for online learning, people can attend their classes online through Zoom video calls or they can submit their assignments online through the school online portal. It is worth considering online studies because it gives you malleability for lectures and exams. For instance, If students have an important lecture to attend, but they are not well, e-class can give them the opportunity to attend the class digitally. Secondly, in-person learning develops your communication skills, while you have to work with your peers and professors personally.They can ask questions, seek clarification on topics and take part in organic discussions in real-time. Consequently, teachers can accurately identify a student’s weak areas and provide him with specific feedback placing emphasis on the areas where the student requires improvement. Physical classes, for example, offer students group activities, discussions and collaborative learning experiences that eventually foster a sense of belonging to a community aiming at a common goal. To elucidate, I opine that both modes of study hold superiority in terms of learning. As e-learning gives children more moldability while physical learning gives them a chance to develop social communication. The learning mode depends on students ' situations and requirements.