Some people believe that online education is an effective alternative to traditional classroom learning, while others think that face-to-face learning is essential for quality education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the last few years, the question whether education has become one of the most controversial ones in many parts of the world. While some people strongly believe the opinion that online learning is much more comfortable and one of the best ways to get knowledge in short-time period, there other people who think and support that traditional learning is the best in any period and this learning way always be efficient. In this essay I will discuss both points of view and I will provide my personal view. On the one hand, it is commonly argued by some groups of people that if students study their lessons with online, they have more opportunities. The first argument that they bring in order to enhance their point of view is that online education students keen on using digital technologies. For example, my elder brother had to learn his academic studies from distance in COVID-19 pandemic period. He had not knowledge and any experience how to use computer and learn online module. But after a year he did not face any barrier on a using computer. Another reason why them claim is that online education gave chance students to not loose their time and it save much more money to travel expenses. That is why if you learn in distance study you have opportunities to save your time and money. You have not spent time in a road or public transportations to go school or extraordinary lessons. On the other hand, despite mentioned counter arguments, it is thought by others that traditional education is essential to improve communicational and social skills. They think this is true mainly due to the fact that not only students can learn in school but also, they learn how to become friend in each other classmates and learn social communicational skills. Another main reason that they bring is that they have chance to attend any kind of events, such as, sport competitions, drama, art and learn how musical instruments are played. In online education there are not this performs. Thus, it makes clear that they can show their talents in school and find status. To sum up, although some people support the idea that online study is epic way out to achieve results in learning, while others advocate that face-to-face learning is much more effective. From my personal point of view that real benefits and high results are often observed in traditional learning.