Companies now prefer to hire people with good social skills as well as good academic qualifications. Do you think that social skills are now getting more important than educational qualifications?

A lot of companies encourage people who have strong social contact abilities. The main positive feedback of that is the employer acquires values during the work and it is an excellent impact on the company. In other words, the knowledge of experiences on meeting customers is an important strategy for all businesses. For example, my brother is working in an oil company and he is achieving many financial and political assessments regarding his occupation. After two years the manager gave him a promotion and additional salary. This is because, he convinced many customers to deal with their services and commodities. So speaking skill is an important aspect in a place of work. In addition, employees have the capability to negotiate with others, often those labors attract people's attention and obtain a huge level in their jobs. On the other hand often the sector of education represents nurmous enormous beneficial tasks for the learners in our recent days. The common reason to support the claim is, when the students have advanced degrees from the university or the college as a result, the pupils might be acquired professional careers in the future. To classify, a number of curriculums involve essential exercises such as, problem-solving and physical objects for pupils at school. Therefore, they can get very good results both in life and in the place of their work. I remember my little sister had a prestigious job. This is because, she had got an excellent score from the primary school after she graduated. So, her certificate results and personal experiences are needed throughout her years of study. In conclusion despite, different opinions on whether communication principle is leading to a good level for some companies. I totally agree that getting a higher certificate also providing us with morals and good practical science in our daily lives.