Today there is increasing concern over environmental problems. While some people believe that they must be solved on a domestic level, others think that only through international cooperation can environmental issues be dealt with. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, the best way to protect the environment is a heated topic. Some individuals think that natural problems must be resolved on a national level. In contrast, others argue that dealing with these problems with the wordwide horizon is the most effective solution. Two aforementioned views will be discussed thoroughly in the following paragraphs before presenting my personal perspective in the conclusion. On the one hand, there are some reasons why people say that solving the natural issues on a domestic level is crucial. Firstly, this is due to the arguement that solution is effective because it contributes to the development of a country and be a part of reducing global warming which belongs to one of the most major environmental problem. For example, one country can be more impromove improve if people in that country have awareness of protecting environment so promoting and raising awareness to everyone is truly important. Secondly, this remedy does not only come from individual responsibility but also the government must apply policies about natural preservation for citizens. On the other hand, I and others are of opinion that worldwide horizon ranks the first to approach any problems on global scale is the most powerful remedy. This is because why I think global collabration is the largest apparatus so most command could be eforced forced instantly and be the most impactful remedy. In addition, if worldwide cooperation is established, more individuals on earth can gain the awareness of pollution. In summary, although I concede that there is some merit in solving environmental crises, I firmly believe that international cooperation can approach the aforementioned issue more useful.