All societies have their own music and art in what ways music and art is important for the society and for individual

Music and craft are valuable assets to society, with every culture having its own unique taste in melodies and artistic background, this tool unites the masses within a similar neighbourhood. This essay will further elaborate on the personal and social benefits of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that individuals are emotionally attached to their historical artistry and instrumental melodies, people often prefer listening to songs in their native language, and following this practice into their daily routine helps to reduce mental health problems such as, anxiety, depression and stress. Another striking benefit in this regard is that classical songs and musical instruments play a crucial role in defining the moral values and dignity of a culture. For example, many sporting events begin with the national anthem, an activity that alleviates enthusiasm for the game and connects populations of the same nationality. Probing further, one of the main underlying reasons is that historical arts and crafts form the foundation of a rich culture. Handcrafted items and local souvenirs are the main centres of the tourism industry. For Instance, local testimonials attract the attention of foreigners, who are often willing to pay a decent amount to purchase these unique items. Consequently, it harnesses the socio-economic aspect of society and receives an international platform for its artwork. Additionally, classical arts and monuments now serve as a medium for storytelling and the preservation of heritage. To recapitulate, according to the arguments, one reaches the conclusion that music and craftsmanship foster significant values in both community and individual lives. Music connects people within the same state and helps reduce mental health problems, whereas crafts and artistry reflect the historical heritage and attract tourists.