Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In today's world increasing number of people with health problems are offering the new medicines and treatments rather than visiting their doctor. I agree that this previous issue leads to many disadvantages results.I will discuss both cons and prose consequence with multiple evidence related to. On the one hand, there are several beneficial results are coming into the world, Because the new style of invent medical sources for the health problem. Firstly there are many practices allow the doctor in the hospital to dedicating with new situations on natural medicine such as heart and cancer disease. I remembered my mother when she went to a clinic quickly after she saw unusual spots appearing on her face. Thus, she ensured about her body health. On the other hand, a lot of negative impacts will affect directly when the government create new procedures of medical health recently. So much money will spend on health research by the government in order to know the methodology of this medication. So the people in this case will go to the hospital to testing their blood every month or week. To illustrate, the nurses and doctors need to study about new patterence to dealing with amount of medical medicines which the human required after they faced health problem. Therfore, hospitals will spend long years through that operation. For example a period of corona virus was continuing many intervals to know updating source of medicines to problem solving of corona virus. In addition the highest cost allocated for medicine and planning of treatment. In conclusion, despite the positive influence about medicine health services, also the negative attitudes will come. I totally agree that negative results will be more than positive response.