In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vechile will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Sooner or later, the system of transport will change. They will become very developed. Companies will design new transportation with no drivers. The bus will be driven by themselves. In my opinion, I think it has many negative points than positive sides. In this essay, I will discuss some advantages and disadvantages of driverless vehicles. To begin with, using technology increasing every day. Vehicle designers use new technologies to improve the quality of the cars. Driverless vehicles have some useful benefits. For example, elderly people can not drive for many hours so it may help the to depend on themselves. In addition, disabled individuals can go anywhere by using this kind of vehicles. On the other hand, there many risks of using machine without a driver. Firstly, machines can not deal with difficult situations. For instance, animals cross the road, rain and high heels. Secondly, the journey will not be comfortable because passengers will feel stressed and afraid. Thirdly, the price of pickup will be very expensive. Personally, if I have opportunities to do this experience, I will not do it. I think it is very dangerous and I prefer to drive my car by myself and enjoy with beautiful natural landscape. To sum up, Machines can not remove the importance of humans. Driverless vehicles are dangerous and cost a lot of money. They could help some people who can not drive but it is a risky experience. This kind of ride can not make the right decision if they face some problems like fog and rain.