Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed rather than to work with a company or organization. What might be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

In this contemporary world, everything has changed. Many believe that freelance is a gift, while the other argue that working for corporations has its own value. In this essay, I will point out the problems and address the disadvantages of this theory. Initially, inflation is high and employees don’t get paid enough. Although this is a good way to start your career and find a place to gain experience, one salary doesn’t help you to meet all your needs. The other reason is working as part of an organization is stressful, so for a small amount of money, it doesn’t worse it to limit yourself. On the other hand, some people’s efficiencies are directly connected to the frames that they are under. For example, from a survey which was placed by Google Company in 2018, 80% of the staff assured the fact that they are working better in office places with all the company’s restrictions. When you work as a self-employed there is no one to help you. When you first enter an office, they are responsible someone for teaching what the new staff have to do because you are just like an infant who wants to walk for the very first time and needs support. To sum up, there are both benefits and drawbacks to working from home or a fraction of a whole, but with the consideration of income and quality of life, it is just more logical to work remotely.