Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in seprate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that students of different genders should be educated in different schools. While some people debate that students perform better in mixed schools. I strongly advocate for supporting mixed schools since it promotes gender equality across the community, however school separation policy may prevent against positive discrimination that usually conducted to female students. On the one hand, positive discrimination is a very common attitude across many schools, because teachers are usually tend to feel girls are vulnerable unlike boys. Therefore, this approach frequently affect boys ' emotional development by discouraging them to join classes because of teachers ' attitude. It negatively influence boys ' engagement during class time. A clear example of this can be seen in local schools of Turkey, particularly in eastern regions. In these areas, teachers are profoundly support girls rather than male students, because it is well-known knowledge that girls were enforced to quit school previously. So, teachers do this attitude to protect them, but they generally forget about boys ' feelings, they become less confident about themselves. On the other hand, mixed schools are mainly assisted because of the gender equality faith, which is very beneficial for the society. Both boys and girls have the same right to education, so separation causes unequity. Any type of discrimination must be restricted, such as education or gender unequity. For instance, in Ghana students have divided education according to their gender. While boys have better class conditions and better teachers, girls use old stuff and they do not have the same teachers as boys. It is undeniable that if girls and boys had the same conditions, girls would be more happy. All in all, requirement of mixed schools is urging for many locations, since girls are not having the best conditions and it is controversial that they are benefiting from right to education.