When we meet someone for the first time,we generally decide very quickly what kind of person we think they are and if we like them or not. Is this good thing or a bad thing?

Nowadays,when people meet any person for the very first time then they decide is it a good person or bad.The given statement is illustrating about this phenomenon that some people think quickly to meet a new person because of their good personality but others see a good sense of humour.I will discuss both views and also forthcoming paragraphs will clear my point of view. First and foremost,sometimes when we talk to a stranger,observe their body language and their personality but some are well-organised so everyone is impressed by their first appearance. For example,all over the world when a company hire an employee,they focus on the first impression even the person does not have anything special.Later,they realise that the person is not good at their job but only maintain their dressing and fitness which attract every single individual.Because of this,companies have many rules to deal with such people. On the other hand,some folks have good sense but do not express their abilities which could bring them many benefits in their up coming life.Unfortunately,we ignore those who do not maintain their personality, however,if we give them a chance to prove themselves,we might achieve our goals. Therefore, should consider all qualities not just the first impression even. To conclude,we should give opportunity to those who struggle to express their vast idea and should not focus only personality.Sometimes people have both things a good personality and a clever mind which help them and contribute to the world.