time and are under a lot of presssure to work hard on their studies. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, facing a tight deadline and the need to intensely focus on academics due to significant pressure.Among many reasons society's demands rigid educational and parents unconsciousness are mainly liable for this. Overall phenomina can be changed if creative and corrective measures like upgrading the educational system as well as broadcasting community behaviours. This essay will elaborate these materials in details. Education is essential for everyone; Hence,it becomes a matter of pressure when society creates an unbalnce unbalanced pressure on someone.To illustrate,it can be said that some parents are extra aware of their position in the community and they consider children'a children academic results as a scale of their pride. As a result,when there is no oppurtunity for play kids simply concentrate on ther schoolwork in order to get a better grades. Furthermore,there are very few extracurricular activities because the school system is so strict. Additionally, the emplyment market in these communities places a high value on academic credentials alone;exceptional activities are never sought after; instead the focus is on landing a well-payed job in the future. Nonetheless, the problem might be resolved with a general improvement in social and educational approaches. First, the government might create a well rounded study program that includes both study materials and time for field work. Additionally, the academic evaluation could be completed by combining the two activities. Parents might also be more upbeat, enocurage their kids to unwind and set up daily schedules that allows for ample free time,all of which will boosts kids mental health. For instance,BBC researchers has shown that children who have less study time and leisure options do better,grow into strong individuals and adopt a positive outlook in life. In conclusion,it may be claimed that socioeconomic factors and flawed educational systems directly to blame for the negative pressure placed on students,which prevent them from enanging in nations future prosperity, this phenomenon could be altered by implementing a comprehensive development process that encompasses the educational system and public opinion.