Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarkets in some countries, many small, local business are unable to compete. Some people think that the closue of local business will bring about the death of local communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that the wide range of supermarkets in the world can bring many problems to those who began with their small project that made them no longer to complete its project's gain and their work will be moved very slightly. In this essay, I will discuss why I strongly agree that the expansion of supermarkets can affect on the small shoppes. Firstly, the expansion of the numbers of supermarkets in some countries by online advertisements, could help the markets to be strong and sell their product very smoothly, whereas, it affects on other public who they are just beginning to open their small shops, such as people who left their carries to start with their own project so they can bring a money to live, so it will affect the small private companies. Secondly, although the right of supermarkets to gain success in their own sales is collapses the economic life of younger people who didn't graduate from college to go to the street so they can work, if rich people who own these large markets don't encourage unemployment people to work in a different small shop, the unemployment will increase and that will impact on the economy of the country. In conclusion, in spite of people who have a lot of money to open a supermarket contain every things that is influenced by young and people who don't have certificates to open their small business whereas they can improve's skills.