Some products can be made quickly by a machine. Other items take a long time to be made by hand. As a buyer, which do you prefer and why? Give specific details and examples in your answer

Every day nation have to choose products but they don't know how they were made, by humans or machines. 70% of clients prefer handmade items because they consider that they are better quality. Industries have to be sensible not only about their profit but also nation, and their job position. Nowadays, it's very common to find people who are concerned about their job position in on risk, especially who work for a factory. Almost everyone has heard about the AI irruption in the world. This technology has also been adopted by tools in order to become smarter. Due to that fact, smart tools are highly attractive for industries and factories where eployees do repetitive tasks, for instance, a supply chain. These kinds of artefacts have been designed to do the same tasks as a human worker, even better. According to studies, they are 50% faster and more accurate than common employees. Also, machines can work for longer periods of time and don't need to take a break. It allows companies to produce more items, cut down mistakes and be faster compared to humans. As far, everything sounds really good. However, we must be sensible due to if too much smart devices are introduced in industries, millions of families could be at risk. That technology could be profitable for companies but a disadvantage to families. Another study assures that last year around 45.000 bodies were fired from several industries in Australia. In The USA, a similar amount of bodies lost their jobs last year. The businesses which have adopted this system can create the same products as employing traditional workers and its clients hardly ever are able to find differences between both products. On the other hand, statistics claim that introverted people are often interested in acquiring stuff handmade because they appreciate this kind of product and work effort. Overall, I used to prefer to buy handmade things due to I believe their quality is broadly better. In addition, as far as I'm concerned, society is not ready to introduce 100% smart devices and replace traditional workers.