In some countries unemployment is high, so some people think that children should only go to primary school and not to secondary school because, they will not be able to find jobs in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some part of the world employment rate is significantly low, which leads people to argue high education is unnecessary, so they do not believe that children should continue education after primary school since unemployment is inevitable. I strongly disagree with this statement, because education is one of the major factors which directly related with unemployment. In addition, high literacy rates increase tendency towards the industrialization. On the one hand, institutions help people to acquire many job skills, such as engineering and medicine. Many jobs can not be learned by inheritance from the master. Furthermore, schools stands out with the highest necessity among other organizations. There are many professionals allocated to these schools, so childrens can easily learn useful skills to earn money. A clear example of this can be seen in Canada, the Canadian teenagers are attending colleges to get a high paid jobs, since statistics indicate that college graduates earn 52% higher than non-graduate people. Employers are prioritizing college graduates to employ, because they trust to their universities that professors fully expressed their knowledge to students. On the other hand, high education raises literacy rates which usually lead profound industrialization. The reason behind of this proposal is that industries can be conducted by educated entrepreneurs. To have more intelligent entrepreneurs is depends on the education system. By introducing new industries with knowledgeable managers, cities could have more job availabilities. For instance, in Antalya, which was a small city in Turkey, there was no more than couple of local markets as a job opportunity, however, after several companies invested intelligently to Antalya. Almost every citizen got a job with at least double of minimum wage. All in all, although some individuals believe that the education is unimportant, it is one of the key bullet points to rise employment rate. Education is not only supporting people to learn new skills but also enhancing industrialization which leads more job opportunities.