Some people say that hard work will always bring financial sucess. Others say that hard word work is nt enough and that other things are also needed for financial success. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's era of competitive world, financial stability is crucial, and people have different views on how it can be achieved. Few individuals opine that hard work plays an important role in financial success while others contend that there are other factors which are required to fulfil monetary goals. The following paragraphs will shed light on both perspectives along with my own viewpoint. On the one hand,it is believed that dedication and perseverance can help individuals to excel in their professions.With consistent efforts,one can develop numerous skills and gain experience which ultimately contributes to the promotion at the workplace.Take the example of me,at the beginning of my career,my starting salary was nearly about 20 k and then with years of hard work and experience, after climbing the professional ladder,the wage gradually increased to 2 lacs per month. On the other hand,people state that other key factors like education,social connections and financial assistance lead to financial success. For instance,children with affluent backgrounds can have access to market connections and financial investments from their parents to do startups and perform well in them. In addition to this,economic conditions and market demand also play a significant role in it. For example,during a recession,diligent worker strives hard for work opportunities but are not able to get them as the market is not stable. In conclusion, in my view,hard work plays a vital role in attaining monetary success but it should be complemented by other factors, such as education, market demand,financial assistance and social connections.