Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger. What problems are associated with this trend? What are some possible solutions?

In recent years, many individuals get married with their partner after the age of 30 instated of getting married in younger age. This essay will discuss what issues can be associated with this phenomenon and suggest some viable solutions. On the one hand, a critical problem that may arise when getting marege in thirties is the age gap between parents and their children and this would lead to a difficulty for perantes to understand children needs. In other words, generations difference can cause an obstacle in going along with children, since there is changes that has occured during child growth which perantes operates are unaware of it, such as the need for video game console. Thus, more than 2 decades age gap can create a burden responsibility for perfect son's growth. On the other hand, a one of the solutions that can play a pivotal role in solving the issue of getting married after the age of 30, is by reducing financial requierments for marriage for those who aged 30 our younger. Moreover, governments have the key in addressing the issue by providing monetary aid for people how show a willingness to get engaged and facilitate house owning, by this approach getting married before 30s will be promoted. Perhaps the best example of this when Saudi Arabia assist their citizens with a marriage budget to exhulte marriage. Therefore, financial assistance is the best possible method that would help in attracting young people to marriage. In conclusion, while marriage during the forth decade of life can cause a significant problem for perantes in understanding their sons' needs, the most efficient way to tackle this issue is by giving a monetary aid by governments for people under the age of 30.