Nowadays many elderly people live alone and this can cause a variety of problems. What are some of these problems and what solutions can you suggest?

The elderly people have been playing a significant role in a society today. The question is, what is the main problem when living a lone? What is a possible solution of this issue? In this essay, I am going to discuss this issue. Firstly, the elderly people prone to a number of risk when living alone. To explain, a large number of oldest have suffered many chronic disease such as blood pressure and diabetes. So, these categories need to look for by relatives. In additionally, these people use some complex device which need to person know to deel with it. Because that difficult use by elderly people. For example, before two months my neighbor who living in separate house died because the blood pressure is low. Thus, the problem healthy is a major problem of elderly people living alone. Secondly, there are a number solution of this problem. To clarify, the government should awared awarded aware the society about necessary visits their grand parents a weekly. Also, forming team from volunteers responsible on tack care oldest citizens. For instance, in Omanies government allocated a group of nurses to visit oldest people in their home monthly. While, awareness community about tack care a elderly people is a best solution of this issue.

, I strongly believe the main problem of this problem is a the Choose an article an the show examples older age can't deal with emergency state. However, awaraning a warning society about regular visit older people is a less risk to live a lone.