Is is sometimes said people should be encouraged to get married before the age of 30 as it is best for society. do u agree or disagree?

Getting married early has recently become more popular in our lives. people have different view regarding this topic. In my point of view I struggle don' t agree with the statement mentioned above for different reasons. To being with,my main reason is that money. personally, i believe that some people don' t have the enough money to get married before 30 age because may get lower salary. For example, some jobs in the world their salary is weak, so they need more time to allocate money. In addition, another reason is that preparation.In my opinion I thank that some people don' t want to get married because they see the time isn' t sustainable for that. For instance, some of them want to enjoy in their lives. On the other hand, married is not associated with age only. To illustrate, some people don' t feel comfortable with this idea because maybe they liked their live now. In conclusion,I totally disagree with the statement that says, should get married before the age 30 for the reasons mentioned above. Therefore, I recommend people to find the sustainable time for married not the age.